oFear - Anxiety and Phobia Forum
How old are you and where are you from... - Printable Version

+- oFear - Anxiety and Phobia Forum (http://www.ofear.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome to oFear The Online Fear & Phobia Forum (/f-welcome-to-ofear-the-online-fear-phobia-forum)
+--- Forum: Introductions (/f-introductions)
+--- Thread: How old are you and where are you from... (/t-how-old-are-you-and-where-are-you-from)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

How old are you and where are you from... - Jonnyjonny_uk - 05-23-2007 05:40 AM

So lets hear a little more about you. You may of already said but lets have somewhere to tell everyone a little more about ourselves.

How old are you? Where were you born? Where do you live now?

Im 37, born in Deal, Kent, England and live in Moscow Smile

- Barrucadu - 05-23-2007 05:47 AM

Here is a paragraph about me on my website:

I am a freelance webmaster, and am currently 15. I live in England so as a side effect from talking to americans, I don't go to sleep until about 1:00-1:30 AM. I then wake up at 6:00-7:30 AM. Time spent sleeping is time wasted. I much prefer night to day, as sunlight hurts my eyes (probably a side effect of using a computer too much), and I also like to be cold more than hot, rain is good. I have arachnophobia, and if you bring a spider near me I shall run a mile. I am also a perfectionist when it comes to graphics and webdesign, the banner image went through over 5 changes over the first 2 days! I am also an avid user of the Opera web browser, thus making it very hard to see sites that only work in Internet Explorer, you people who only test a site in IE should be HUNG, DRAWN AND QUATERED! I am incredibly cynical, and slow to trust people, this is probably because in 2002 someone exploited my trust and ruined my online reputation at that time. They are still not forgiven, nor will they ever be, because of what they did.